Meeting Info

Friends of the Paint Creek Trail Next Meetings

 

 

2016 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at the Paint Creek Cider Mill first floor meeting room at 6:30pm, unless otherwise noted.  All meetings are open to the public, and to anyone interested in the Paint Creek Trail.  We're a fun, easy-going group.  Join us!


 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Thursday, June 4, 2016 National Trails Day Garlic Mustard Pull

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Monday, September 5, 2016 - 11th Annual Paint Creek Trail Labor Day Bridge Walk & Run - Rochester Municipal Park - 8:00am - 12:00pm

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thursday, December 15, 2016



 

   


    

 2014 Meeting Schedule and Meeting Minutes


January 23, 2014 Meeting Minutes

February 13, 2014 - Minutes

March 19, 2014 Meeting Minutes

April 24, 2014 Draft Meeting Minutes

May 22, 2014

June 19, 2014

July 17, 2014

August 21, 2014

September 18, 2014

October 16, 2014

November 20, 2014

December 18, 2014  

 

All Friends of the Paint Creek Trail meetings are open to the public